

## उत्तर रेलवे सामान्य प्रशासन, प्रधान कार्यालय बरौदा हाउस, नई दिल्ली-110006



पत्रांक:-

दिनांक:- 23/07/2023

Sub: Result of S.P.Marg Officers' Club Election.

Vide election notice dated 13/07/23, election for following posts of governing body of S.P. Marg Railway Club was declared to be held on dated 23/07/2023.

- 1. Vice President (Retired)
- 2. Vice President (Serving)

3. Secretary

- 4. Treasurer
- 5. Joint Secretary (Retired)
- 6. Joint Secretary (Serving)

7. Cultural Secretary

Of the above posts, election for Vice President (Retd.) and General Secretary were held, for which following officers contested:

| S.No. | Post Name      | Name of Officer                             |
|-------|----------------|---|
| 1     | Vice President | 1. Sh. Arun Kumar Shrivastava, Retd. ED/RB. |
|       | (Retired)      | 2. Sh. Shaminder Singh, Retd. PCSTE/NR.     |
|       |                | 3. Sh. M.B. Shankhwar, Retd.Chief           |
|       |                | Consultant,NRCH.                            |
| 2     | Secretary      | 1. Smt. Rohita Mishra, GM/CRIS.             |
|       |                | 2. Sh.Ravindra Kumar, ED/EN/RB.             |

Elections were held by secret ballot between 17.30hrs to 19.30hrs on 23/07/2023. Following officers won majority votes and declared elected:

| S.No. | Post                     | Name                       |
|-------|--------------------------|----------------------------|
| 1     | Vice President (Retired) | Sh. Arun Kumar Shrivastava |
| 2     | Secretary                | Smt. Rohita Mishra         |

Following officers were elected to the governing body unopposed:

| S.No. | Post                      | Name             |
|-------|---------------------------|------------------|
| 1     | Vice President (Serving)  | Sh. S.K.Mishra   |
| 2     | Treasurer                 | Sh. Romen Rawat  |
| 3.    | Joint Secretary (Retired) | Sh.R.M.Chhabra   |
| 4.    | Cultural Secretary        | Dr. Pankaj Arora |

AGM/NR &

**Chief Election Officer**